Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments about Engineers Without Borders USA or about Engineers Without Borders USA at LSU, please feel free to contact the appropriate person.

Officer Position Name EWB Email Address Other Contact Email
President    Courtney Irwinpresident@ewblsu.com    crourk1@lsu.edu
Vice-PresidentZachary Fairclothvicepresident@ewblsu.comzfairc1@lsu.edu
Administrative DirectorCamryn Johnsonsecretary@ewblsu.com
TreasurerMackenzie Caldwellsecretary@ewblsu.com
Training DirectorJarrod Livingtraining@ewblsu.com  
PR & Fundraising Director
fundraising@ewblsu.com
Fundraising ManagerAlec Rozasfundraising@ewblsu.com 
PR ManagerVacantpublicrelations@ewblsu.com 
PR/Fundraising Coordinator
fundraising@ewblsu.com 
Community Service Director
service@ewblsu.com 
WebmasterVacant

College LiasonVacant

Social Events CoordinatorVacant



To be added to the email list, please email secretary@ewblsu.com.
Subpages (1): Member Information
Comments